Shorehaven Civic Asociation

2021 Officers:

Doreen McDonough (SCA Pres)   142 Shoreview Rd

Henry Wyszomierski (SCA Treas) 139 Shoreview Road

Board Members:

Melissa Shouls - Tsangaris            39 Shorehaven Lane

Angela Wyszomierski                  139 Shoreview Road


(Remainder of website under construction)




Here's where SCA can enter in text. Feel free to edit, move, delete or add a different page element.